Board of Directors

Executive Committee
MIKE SCHUMACHER
President
Area 8, Bowling Green, MO
mbscharolais@gmail.com
573-470-5411
EDDY LOGGAINS
Vice President
Area 9, Violet Hill, AR
loggainsfarm@yahoo.com
870-404-4332
RICHARD CLARK
Secretary
Area 13, Tazewell, TN
volunteer1971@yahoo.com
423-626-0899
MICHAEL STURGESS
Treasurer
Area 5, San Antonio, TX
msturgess@southernlivestock.com
210-867-6863
LARRY LUDEKE
Ex-Officio
Liverpool, TX
larryl@giminc.com
832-439-4666
J. NEIL ORTH
Executive Vice President
north@charolaisusa.com
816-464-5977

2019-20 AICA Board of Directors:

(front, l to r): President Mike Schumacher, Bowling Green, Mo; Vice President Eddy Loggains, Violet Hill, Ark.; Secretary Richard Clark, Tazewell, Tenn.; Ex-Officio Larry Ludeke, Liverpool, Texas; Executive Vice President: J. Neil Orth

(back, l to r): Cheryl Lux, Augusta, Mont.; Dennis Metzger, Anderson, Calif.; Donnie Leddy, Stockholm, S.D.; Eric Dennis, Saint Jo, Texas; Marty Lewis, Monroe, Iowa; Steve Peterson, Mtn. Grove, Mo.; Troy Bertsche, Flanagan, Ill.; Frankie Anthony, Hardinsburg, Ky.; Doug Rogers, Collins, Miss.; Dotty Macy, Street, Md.; Dan Eversole, Blacksburg, Va. Not pictured: Treasurer Michael Sturgess, San Antonio, Texas; Spencer Schrader, Wells, Kan.; Dotty Macy, Street, Md.

AREA DIRECTORS
CHERYL LUX
Area 1
Augusta, MT
cobbchar2@3riversdbs.net
406-562-3670
DENNIS METZGER
Area 2
Anderson, CA
dmetzger7261@gmail.com
816- 519-8208
DONNIE LEDDY
Area 3
Stockholm, SD
leddysd@yahoo.com
605-676-2595
SPENCER SCHRADER
Area 4
Wells, KS
schrader@twinvalley.net
785-488-2135
MICHAEL STURGESS
Area 5
San Antonio, TX
msturgess@southernlivestock.com
210-867-6863
ERIC DENNIS
Area 6
Saint Jo, TX
edennis591@yahoo.com
940-841-2792
MARTY LEWIS
Area 7
Monroe, IA
martylewis81@gmail.com
515-250-2362
STEVE PETERSON
Area 8
Mt. Grove, MO
petersoncompany@centurytel.net
417-926-5226
EDDY LOGGAINS
Area 9
Violet Hill, AR
loggainsfarm@yahoo.com
870-404-4332
TROY BERTSCHE
Area 10
Flanagan, IL
tjbertsche@gmail.com
815-674-1244
FRANKIE ANTHONY
Area 11
Hardinsburg, KY
anthonyrealty@bellsouth.net
270-617-0888
DOUG ROGERS
Area 12
Collins, MS
doug_rogers@bellsouth.net
601-765-7751
RICHARD CLARK
Area 13
Tazewell, TN
volunteer1971@yahoo.com
423-626-0899
DOTTY MACY
Area 14
Street, MD
dorothy.macy@aol.com
772-713-4061
DAN EVERSOLE
Area 15
Blacksburg, VA
deversol@vt.edu
540-231-4738
American-International Charolais Association
11700 NW Plaza Circle  |  Kansas City, MO 64153
Phone: 816-464-5977  |  Fax: 816-464-5759
Visit edjecattle.com
Cattle Web Design by EDJE
© 2020, American-International Charolais Association.