board of directors

executive committee

2018-19 AICA Board of Directors, back from left: Cheryl Lux, Augusta, Mont.; Dennis Metzger, Anderson, Calif.; Ty Eschenbaum, Brookings, S.D.; Spencer Schrader, Wells, Kan.; Eric Dennis, Saint Jo, Texas; Marty Lewis, Monroe, Iowa; Troy Bertsche, Flanagan, Ill.; Frankie Anthony, Hardinsburg, Ky.; Doug Rogers, Collins, Miss.; Dotty Macy, Street, Md.; David Webb, Easley, S.C.; front from left: Larry Ludeke, Liverpool, Texas–– President; Mike Schumacher, Bowling Green, Mo. — Vice President; Eddy Loggains, Violet Hill, Ark. — Secretary; Michael Sturgess, San Antonio, Texas – Treasurer; Bill Nottke, Sunset Hills, Mo. – Ex-Officio. and J. Neil Orth, Kansas City, Mo.–– Executive Vice President.
LARRY LUDEKE
President
Area 5, Liverpool, TX
larryl@qiminc.com
832-439-4666
MIKE SCHUMACHER
Vice President
Area 8, Bowling Green, MO
mikeschumacher51@att.net
573-324-2528
EDDY LOGGAINS
Secretary
Area 9, Violet Hill, AR
loggainsfarm@yahoo.com
870-404-4332
MICHAEL STURGESS
Treasurer
Area 5, San Antonio, TX
msturgess@southernlivestock.com
210-867-6863
BILL NOTTKE
Ex-Officio
Sunset Hills, MO
bill@riverdalecorp.com
314-378-3255
J. NEIL ORTH
Executive Vice President
north@charolaisusa.com
816-464-5977

area directors

CHERYL LUX
Area 1
Augusta, MT
cobbchar2@3riversdbs.net
406-562-3670
DENNIS METZGER
Area 2
Anderson, CA
dmetzger7261@gmail.com
816- 519-8208
TY ESCHENBAUM
Area 3
Brookings, SD
tyeschenbaum@gmail.com
605-847-4880
SPENCER SCHRADER
Area 4
Wells, KS
schrader@twinvalley.net
785-488-2135
MICHAEL STURGESS
Area 5
San Antonio, TX
msturgess@southernlivestock.com
210-867-6863
ERIC DENNIS
Area 6
Saint Jo, TX
edennis591@yahoo.com
940-841-2792
MARTY LEWIS
Area 7
Monroe, IA
martylewis81@gmail.com
515-250-2362
MIKE SCHUMACHER
Area 8
Bowling Green, MO
mikeschumacher51@att.net
573-324-2528
EDDY LOGGAINS
Area 9
Violet Hill, AR
loggainsfarm@yahoo.com
870-404-4332
TROY BERTSCHE
Area 10
Flanagan, IL
tjbertsche@gmail.com
815-674-1244
FRANKIE ANTHONY
Area 11
Hardinsburg, KY
anthonyrealty@bellsouth.net
270-617-0888
DOUG ROGERS
Area 12
Collins, MS
doug_rogers@bellsouth.net
601-765-7751
SILAS MAXWELL
Area 13
Mosheim, TN
welcomegrovefarm@gmail.com
423-552-4072
DOTTY MACY
Area 14
Street, MD
dorothy.macy@aol.com
772-713-4061
DAVID WEBB
Area 15
Easley, SC
webbcharolais@gmail.com
864-246-6203

 

 

american-international charolais association
11700 nw plaza circle  |  kansas city, mo 64153
phone: 816-464-5977  |  fax: 816-464-5759
visit edjecattle.com
cattle web design by edje
© , American-International Charolais Association